What is a cheese curd?


Anyone who knows me knows I LOVE cheese!!! Over the years I’ve introduced friends, family and co-workers to this delicious and ah-mazing food group.

Growing up in Wisconsin, we always had many forms and types of cheeses in our fridge. But only one of these has a special place in my heart – The Curd. Any rookie who tries a cheese curd always asks, “What is this weird, cheesy thing I’m eating anyways?!” Fear no more – all the answers you’ve been dying to find out are located in the FAQ links below.

Something to note: there are squeaky, fried, yellow and white cheese curds. Whatever your curd of choice, remember to enjoy responsibly.

What are they?!

Where do they come from?!

8 thoughts on “What is a cheese curd?

  1. I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site and want to
    know where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

