Are We Having Fun Yet


KJC

I don’t know about you but if you know me, you know I like to have fun! Fun could mean going out to dinner or brunch, going for a walk with a friend, watching a movie, reading, traveling, drinking a freshly brewed cup of coffee or tea, running, watching my favorite sports teams play, taking pictures, playing soccer, and yes, even working and blogging. I like to acknowledge and accept the fact that I’m choosing my activities and way of life. There isn’t a right or wrong way to live; we think there is because this concept of judgments. Judgments put labels on people and things. My judgment is that judgments are bad. 🙂

When we are present, mindful, step back and are in the moment, life becomes more fun. You really don’t have to do anything, yes, there are responsibilities that must get done and be taken care of…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

