Keep Calm and Call Mom


KJC

My mother is celebrating a birthday today. I thought instead of sending a card I would write and reflect about why she’s so important to me, and why I value our relationship.

She’s strong, beautiful, smart, resilient, fun, funny, lovable, hardworking, caring, fearless, inspirational, overprotective :), honest, and always there for me. I could go on and on, but I think you get the point. She’s amazing.

Moms really do know best, and they deserve to be celebrated!

Happy birthday, ma!!!!!

Love,
Your Daughter

View original post

Leave a Reply

