Feeling My Highs and My Lows


“If you don’t make the time to work on creating the life you want, you’re eventually going to be forced to spend a lot of time dealing with a life you don’t want.”

KJC

This morning, I woke up, feeling brand new and I jumped up. Feeling my highs, and my lows, in my soul, and my goals. Just to get by, just to get by. We commute to computers. Spirits stay mute while you eagles spread rumors. We survivalists, turned to consumers…just to get by. I think about a struggle and I find the strength in myself.

download (1)

These are lyrics that hold some truth and meaning behind them. Ever get up and you’re feeling great but by the end of the day you feel as if the universe has sucked your happiness and energy right out of you? We’ve all be there, just too tired, exhausted and worn down because we’re trying to do it all.

Time is money you know. Well time is also a created thing. To say “I don’t have time is like saying, I don’t want to” (Lao-Tzu). Listen…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

